Theres No Guarantee - Peabo Bryson - Theres No Guarantee (Vinyl)



Shajind Posted on10:12 pm - Oct 2, 2012

Peabo Bryson – I am love. I Am Love is the seventh studio album by American recording artist Peabo Bryson, released in under Capitol Records. Peabo released over the years 20 albums mainly on Capitol and Elektra. Among these there were three whole duet albums (two with Roberta Flack and one with Natalie Cole).